Executive Board

ISHA 2018-2019 Executive Board Roster

President

Tena L. McNamara - tmcnamara@eiu.edu

President-Elect

Valerie Brosius - vbrosius@msn.com

Past President

Carol M. Szymanski - carol.szymanski@simucase.com

VP, Division for Association Affairs

Nicole Koonce - nkoonce@govst.edu

VP-Elect, Division for Association Affairs

Valerie Elise Boyer, PhD - valboyer@siu.edu

VP, Division for Audiological Affairs

Heidi Ramrattan - hramrattan@eiu.edu

VP, Division for Educational Development

Kimberly S. Hoffer - khoffer@midwestern.edu

VP-Elect, Division for Educational Development

Michelle Lynn Burton - burtonml@comcast.net

VP, Division for Legislative & Regulatory Affairs

Kimberly A. Pritikin - kim.pritikin@gmail.com

VP, Division for Professional Affairs

Maria Claudia Franca - franca@siu.edu

VP, Division for Professional & Consumer Communication

Cassie D. Flack - cassieflack@hotmail.com

VP, Division for Professional Services

Jordan J. Bowman - jordanjanebowman838@gmail.com

Representative Council Chair

Patricia A. Boyd - pboyd@hf233.org

Effective 9/1/2018 through 8/31/2019

Executive Director

Bryan White 
Illinois Speech-Language-Hearing Association
35 East Wacker Dr., Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60601-2106
W: 312/644-0828
Fax: 312/644-8557
executivedirector@ishail.org

Bylaws

Code of Ethics

Executive Board Calendar

Policy and Procedures

Reimbursement Form

Action/Information Items Form