Executive Board

ISHA 2021-2022 Executive Board Roster

President

Tammy Ashby - tashby333@gmail.com

President-Elect

Maria Claudia Franca - franca@siu.edu

Past President

Angela Beckman Anthony - abanthony@eiu.edu

VP, Division for Association Affairs

Kahla Graham - kahlag34@gmail.com

VP, Division for Audiological Affairs

Mike Sharp - sharp.aud@gmail.com

VP-Elect, Division for Audiological Affairs

Angi Martin-Prudent - al-martin6@wiu.edu

VP, Division for Educational Development

Beth Leggitt - bleggitt@sese.org

VP, Division for Legislative & Regulatory Affairs

Heidi Verticchio - hrfritz@ilstu.edu

VP-Elect, Division for Legislative & Regulatory Affairs

Janet Olson - janet@niu.edu

VP, Division for Professional Affairs

Mari Bliss - marbliss@gmail.com

VP Professional Affairs, Director-at-Large

Eileen Brann - dreileenbrann@gmail.com

VP, Division for Professional & Consumer Communication

Danielle Osmelak - dosmelak@govst.edu

VP-Elect, Division for Professional & Consumer Communication

Jessica Zulueta - zuluetaslp@gmail.com

VP, Division for Professional Services

Shelly Simler - m.simler1@gmail.com

VP-Elect, Division for Professional Services

Patricia A. Boyd - pboyd@hf233.org

Representative Council Chair

Elise Boyd - ecboyd2013@gmail.com

 Student Representative

TBD

Effective 9/1/2021 through 8/31/2022

Executive Director

Bryan White 
Illinois Speech-Language-Hearing Association
35 East Wacker Dr., Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60601-2106
W: 312/644-0828
Fax: 312/644-8557
executivedirector@ishail.org

Bylaws

Code of Ethics

Executive Board Calendar

Policy and Procedures

Reimbursement Form

Action/Information Items Form