Executive Board

ISHA 2020-2021 Executive Board Roster

President

Angela Beckman Anthony - abanthony@eiu.edu

President-Elect

Tammy Ashby - tashby333@gmail.com

Past President

Valerie Brosius - vbrosius@msn.com

VP, Division for Association Affairs

Valerie Elise Boyer - valboyer@siu.edu

VP-Elect, Division for Association Affairs

Kahla Graham - kahlag34@gmail.com

VP, Division for Audiological Affairs

Mike Sharp - sharp.aud@gmail.com

VP, Division for Educational Development

Michelle Lynn Burton - burtonml@comcast.net

VP-Elect, Division for Educational Development

Beth Leggitt - bleggitt@sese.org

VP, Division for Legislative & Regulatory Affairs

Heidi Verticchio - hrfritz@ilstu.edu

VP, Division for Professional Affairs

Eileen Brann - brannspeech@sbcglobal.net

Professional Affairs Director-at-Large

Mari Bliss - marbliss@gmail.com

VP, Division for Professional & Consumer Communication

Danielle Osmelak - dosmelak@govst.edu

VP, Division for Professional Services

Shelly Simler - m.simler1@gmail.com

Representative Council Chair

Bridget Ksiazek-Rohr - baksiaz@gmail.com

Representative Council Chair-Elect

Elise Boyd - ecboyd2013@gmail.com

 Student Representative

Amber Salutric - alsalutric@eiu.edu

Effective 9/1/2020 through 8/31/2021

Executive Director

Bryan White 
Illinois Speech-Language-Hearing Association
35 East Wacker Dr., Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60601-2106
W: 312/644-0828
Fax: 312/644-8557
executivedirector@ishail.org

Bylaws

Code of Ethics

Executive Board Calendar

Policy and Procedures

Reimbursement Form

Action/Information Items Form