Executive Board

ISHA 2022-2023 Executive Board Roster

President

Maria Claudia Franca - franca@siu.edu

President-Elect

Jordan Bowman - jordanjanebowman838@gmail.com

Past President

Tammy Ashby - tashby333@gmail.com

VP, Division for Association Affairs

Kahla Graham - kahlag34@gmail.com

VP-Elect, Division for Association Affairs

Candace Tablerion - candacelaprairie@gmail.com

VP, Division for Audiological Affairs

Angi Martin-Prudent - al-martin6@wiu.edu

VP, Division for Educational Development

Beth Leggitt - bleggitt@sese.org

VP, Division for Legislative & Regulatory Affairs

Janet Olson - janet@niu.edu

VP, Division for Professional Affairs

Mari Bliss - marbliss@gmail.com

VP-Elect, Division for Professional Affairs

Sarah Moon - sarah.moonslp@gmail.com

VP, Division for Professional & Consumer Communication

Jessica Zulueta - zuluetaslp@gmail.com

VP, Division for Professional Services

Patricia A. Boyd - pboyd@hf233.org

Representative Council Chair

Elise Boyd - ecboyd2013@gmail.com

 Student Representative

TBD

Effective 9/1/2022 through 8/31/2023

Executive Director

Bryan White 
Illinois Speech-Language-Hearing Association
35 East Wacker Dr., Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60601-2106
W: 312/644-0828
Fax: 312/644-8557
executivedirector@ishail.org

Bylaws

Code of Ethics

Executive Board Calendar

Policy and Procedures

Reimbursement Form

Action/Information Items Form