Class of 2024: ISHA Honors Recipients

Congratulations to our 2024 recipients! These individuals will be honored Saturday, February 10, 2024, from 7-8 a.m. during the Honors Breakfast/Scholarship Fundraiser at ISHA's Annual Convention. 

  • Fellow: Jeni Baron
  • Exemplary Practice: Leslie Guca
  • Clinical Achievement: Carrie Kerr
  • Distinguished Contribution: Diane German
  • Honors of the Association: Mary Kirwan-Johnson