2019-2020 Standing Committees & Liaisons

Standing Committees

Bylaws & Policy & Procedures Committee

Tena McNamara

Finance Committee

Angela Anthony

Honors and Awards

Mary Kirwan Johnson

Long Range Planning Committee

Angela Anthony

Nominations and Elections

Tena McNamara

Association Liaisons

Illinois Special Education Coalition (ISELA) Liaison

Bev Holden Johns

Valerie Brosious

State Education Advocacy Leaders (ASHA SEALs)

Karen Kockler

State Advocates for Medicare Policy (ASHA StAMP)

Jordan Bowman

State Advocates for Reimbursement (ASHA STAR)

Carrie Kerr

ASHA Advisory Council Members


Tena L. McNamara

Speech-Language Pathology

Barbara T. Goodson