Executive Board

ISHA 2016-2017 Executive Board Roster

President

Kimberly D. Peppler - kimpeppler@hotmail.com

President-Elect

Carol M. Szymanski - szymanski@sxu.edu

Past President

Thomas A. Parton - partonta@comcast.net

VP, Division for Association Affairs

Angela Beckman Anthony - abanthony@eiu.edu

VP-Elect, Division for Association Affairs

Nicole Koonce - nkoonce@govst.edu

VP, Division for Audiological Affairs

Scott Seeman- sseeman@ilstu.edu

VP, Division for Educational Development

Sarah Moon - sarah.moon@brimfield309.com

VP-Elect, Division for Educational Development

Kimberly S. Hoffer - khoffer@midwestern.edu

VP, Division for Legislative & Regulatory Affairs

Diane M. Barnes-Maguire - mdmaguire@sbcglobal.net

VP, Division for Professional Affairs

Amie King - aking@siue.edu

VP-Elect, Division for Professional Affairs

Maria Claudia Franca - franca@siu.edu

VP, Division for Professional & Consumer Communication

Nichole A. Mulvey - nichbier@hotmail.com

VP, Division for Professional Services

Tammy Corzine Ashby - tashby333@gmail.com

Representative Council Chair

Katherine Doherty - katierose2383@hotmail.com

Representative Council Chair-Elect

Patricia A. Boyd - pboyd@hf233.org

Effective 9-1-2016 through 8-31-2017

Executive Director

Cynthia L. Keillor, CAE
Illinois Speech-Language-Hearing Association
35 East Wacker Dr., Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60601-2106
W: 312/644-0828
Fax: 312/644-8557
executivedirector@ishail.org

Bylaws

Code of Ethics

Policy and Procedures

Reimbursement Form

Action/Information Items Form